Serato
  • verified
  • serato
    • 1946帖子
    • 872关注
    • 312K粉丝

    #seratodj to get featured 🔥 @seratostudio ⚡️ @seratodjlite 🍃 @seratosample 💧

    Lazy mornings in bed 😴 #serato #seratodj #repost @sophiaenergy_
    Lazy mornings in bed 😴 #serato #seratodj #repost @sophiaenergy_
    The legendary @shortkut talks, winning soundclashes, dj battles, being part of the worlds best dj crews and adjusting to streaming on twitch since lockdown. Check it out on the latest “unscripted” now, full version via link in bio
    The legendary @shortkut talks, winning soundclashes, dj battles, being part of the worlds best dj crews and adjusting to streaming on twitch since lockdown. Check it out on the latest “unscripted” now, full version via link in bio
    We love to see it 🔥 #serato #seratodj #repost @djlunatik0
    We love to see it 🔥 #serato #seratodj #repost @djlunatik0
    Serato Fest back on @twitch and bursting at the seams with a massive international lineup. 6 DJs and 9 hours of music. Don’t miss your chance to catch @daveclarkeofficial @cuppymusic @fourcolorzack @djjazzyjeff @skratchbastid @djbellafiasco in your living room. 
Friday October 2 - 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST. Head to the linkin.bio to RSVP. Twitch.tv/Serato
    Serato Fest back on @twitch and bursting at the seams with a massive international lineup. 6 DJs and 9 hours of music. Don’t miss your chance to catch @daveclarkeofficial @cuppymusic @fourcolorzack @djjazzyjeff @skratchbastid @djbellafiasco in your living room. Friday October 2 - 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST. Head to the linkin.bio to RSVP. Twitch.tv/Serato
    New Series Alert 🔥 We’d like you to join us in #seratoskitchen - a new #beatmaking series on @twitch that dives into live music production. For episode 1 we have @kutcorners cooking up for 2 hours. See you there on Monday, 28 Sept at 5PM EDT, 2PM PDT, 10PM BST.
Twitch.tv/Serato
    New Series Alert 🔥 We’d like you to join us in #seratoskitchen - a new #beatmaking series on @twitch that dives into live music production. For episode 1 we have @kutcorners cooking up for 2 hours. See you there on Monday, 28 Sept at 5PM EDT, 2PM PDT, 10PM BST. Twitch.tv/Serato
    The cockpit ✈️ #serato #seratodj #repost @johnalenca
    The cockpit ✈️ #serato #seratodj #repost @johnalenca
    Heroes get remembered, but legends never die. @daoddcouple (@brolicarm & @mistasinista) snapped on their unreleased routine “Back 2 Burn”🔥 Executed in true X-Men fashion on the @raneDJ SEVENTY🙅🏾‍♂️ Check out their latest project on @foolsgoldrecs #DaOddCoupleEP for more goodies like this💪🏿💪🏼
    Heroes get remembered, but legends never die. @daoddcouple (@brolicarm@mistasinista) snapped on their unreleased routine “Back 2 Burn”🔥 Executed in true X-Men fashion on the @raneDJ SEVENTY🙅🏾‍♂️ Check out their latest project on @foolsgoldrecs #DaOddCoupleEP for more goodies like this💪🏿💪🏼
    Who brought the inflatable flamingo? 🦩 #serato #seratodj #repost @don_pupusa
    Who brought the inflatable flamingo? 🦩 #serato #seratodj #repost @don_pupusa
    Soundtrack the street 🎈 #serato #seratodaymode #repost @ryanjay707
    Soundtrack the street 🎈 #serato #seratodaymode #repost @ryanjay707
    Backyard beats ☀️ #serato #seratodj #repost @erablvd
    Backyard beats ☀️ #serato #seratodj #repost @erablvd
    @liljon will be taking over our Twitch account next Wednesday thanks to @serato and @pioneerdjglobal & @pioneerdjusa 💥

Make sure you RSVP via the link in bio
    @liljon will be taking over our Twitch account next Wednesday thanks to @serato and @pioneerdjglobal & @pioneerdjusa 💥 Make sure you RSVP via the link in bio
    🖤🤍 #serato #seratodj #repost @scratchaholic
      Download index side qrcode