Boom! My second collection with @8otherreasons is now available at @nordstrom (ahhhh!) My curated edit was inspired by powerful femme fatales with a dash of glam rock. Peep my new video on Youtube to get a run down of all the pieces. ⚡️⁣#jennimx8or 

⁣Song: @saintpunkmusic - Guttah
Videographer/Editor: Ben Jolliffe @bengunsuk⁣
Photographer: Emilynn Rose @emilynnrose⁣
Creative Director: Vannga Nguyen @vannganguyen⁣
Makeup Artist: Arianna Blean @ariannachayleneblean⁣
Hair Stylist: Preston Wada @prestonwada⁣
Stylist: Katie Qian @katieqian⁣
Styling Asst: Katie Bone @katiebone⁣
Production Assistant: @eviexkang ⁣
Producer: Rare Creatives @rare.creatives
Boom! My second collection with @8otherreasons is now available at @nordstrom (ahhhh!) My curated edit was inspired by powerful femme fatales with a dash of glam rock. Peep my new video on Youtube to get a run down of all the pieces. ⚡️⁣#jennimx8or ⁣Song: @saintpunkmusic - Guttah Videographer/Editor: Ben Jolliffe @bengunsuk⁣ Photographer: Emilynn Rose @emilynnrose⁣ Creative Director: Vannga Nguyen @vannganguyen⁣ Makeup Artist: Arianna Blean @ariannachayleneblean⁣ Hair Stylist: Preston Wada @prestonwada⁣ Stylist: Katie Qian @katieqian⁣ Styling Asst: Katie Bone @katiebone⁣ Production Assistant: @eviexkang ⁣ Producer: Rare Creatives @rare.creatives
No matter how far you travel, you can never run away from yourself.
No matter how far you travel, you can never run away from yourself.
.

比「黑歷史」更大鑊嘅,

原來叫做:

「 ✨ 閃 ✨ 歷 ✨ 史 ✨ 」

#明者明
#知者知
#我冇補充

Repost @vanilasky_903 多得佢唔少🤣
. 比「黑歷史」更大鑊嘅, 原來叫做: 「 ✨ 閃 ✨ 歷 ✨ 史 ✨ 」 #明者明 #知者知 #我冇補充 Repost @vanilasky_903 多得佢唔少🤣
Does black look sexier? 
黑色有比較性感嗎?
.
#makeachoice LINK IN BI0〇
Does black look sexier? 黑色有比較性感嗎? . #makeachoice LINK IN BI0〇
Ok ?
Ok ?
親愛的穿這樣可以嗎?
I’m all dressed up for you babe♥️
.
#likeforlikes #tellmeyouloveme 
#what #do #you #think 
#comment #liketime #👍🏻
親愛的穿這樣可以嗎? I’m all dressed up for you babe♥️ . #likeforlikes #tellmeyouloveme #what #do #you #think #comment #liketime #👍🏻
Felt like a little trip to paradise for an early birthday celebration ✈️🌺☀️🌴💕💋🤸🏼‍♀️🙊🎂🌟 !!!!!!!!! @samasghari
Felt like a little trip to paradise for an early birthday celebration ✈️🌺☀️🌴💕💋🤸🏼‍♀️🙊🎂🌟 !!!!!!!!! @samasghari
I’m doing that whole work on yourself thing at the moment ☀️🍍🥦🌹🍊💅🏼 !!! PS ... I wanted to get creative 😜💋🍽 !!!
I’m doing that whole work on yourself thing at the moment ☀️🍍🥦🌹🍊💅🏼 !!! PS ... I wanted to get creative 😜💋🍽 !!!